The award categories

Sector categories

S01. Aerospace
S02. Automotive
S03. Education
S04. Financial Services
S05. Healthcare
S06. Hospitality, Sport and Leisure
S07. IT and Technology
S08. Manufacturing and Process Industries
S09. Professional Services (including lawyers, accountants, architects, etc)
S10. Public Services (including national and local government departments, police, emergency services and armed forces)
S11. Retail (all types)
S12. Utilities

Function categories

F01. Accounting & Bookkeeping
F02. Customer Service
F03. Health, Safety & Risk
F04. Legal & Paralegal
F05. Management & Leadership
F06. Marketing & Sales
F07. Product, or Process Training (including customer training)
F08. Team Development

New Thinking and Innovation categories

N01. Design, Content Creation and Video
N02. E-learning
N03. Learning Process (including asynchronous, automatic, blended,micro, personalised, synchronous, etc)
N04. Learning Tools & Technology
N05. Mobile Learning

Outstanding Achievement categories

OA01. In-house Team
OA02. External Provider
OA03. Outstanding Innovation
OA04. Outstanding Course or Initiative

Time is always precious and sometimes writing an entry submission is one of those jobs put off until the last moment. For a helping hand to write your awards entries contact:  (UK & Europe)

Please note that Boost Awards is a completely independent company that specialises in preparing Awards’ submissions. There is no financial relationship between the Pharmacy Excellence Awards and Boost Awards. The advice you receive from Boost is confidential.